2018-19 State Development Squad Announced

by admin on June 6, 2018

Bowls SA in conjunction with the State Selection Panel are pleased to announce the selected Development Squads for the 2018-19 season, as well as the appointed coaches. Congratulations to all selected.
Women’s Development Squad
Coach: Mark Green

Dianne Best

Tammy Butt
(Morphett Vale)

Stephanie Clarke
(Encounter Bay)

Kylie Day

Felicity Secomb
(West Lakes)

Lindy Mark
(Naracoorte RSL)

Rachel Krebbekx

Belinda Pepper

Kim Westwood
(Morphett Vale)

Carli Mitchell

Amber Walker

Melissa Morrow
(Renmark RSL)

Karen Kneebone
(Murray Bridge RSL)

Vicki Degenhardt

Men’s Development Squad
Coach: George Fyfe

Sam Denton
(West Lakes)

Chris Flavel

Justin Parkinson
(Holdfast Bay)

Mathew Short

Jack Hateley
(Ascot Park)

Jayden Zeller
(Club Holdfast)

Simon Geater-Johnson

Bradley Pech

James Hammill

Darren Warner

Tyson Wilson

Mason Kaufer

James Bodnar

Preston Kaufer

Darren Siegertsz

Adam Burford

Isaac Jesser

Micheal Davies
(Edithburg RSL)

The State Squad for 2018-19 will be finalised in August following the Mildura series, State Coaches are:
Men’s State Coach: Les Carter
Women’s State Coach: Tony Lucas
Bowls SA would like to acknowledge and thank retiring Women’s State Coach Faye Luke for her time and fantastic contribution to our sport.