Member Associations & Clubs

To help you get in touch with your local bowls club, below is a list of all Bowls SA associations and clubs from across the state.

Click on a club name to be taken to their Facebook page or website and find out how you can get in touch and organise to have a roll.

All Bowls SA clubs play within associations and are aligned to regions for the purpose of state events and representative events – to view this alignment of regions please click here.

Upper South East Bowling Association

Northern Yorke Peninsula Bowling Association

Southern Yorke Peninsula Bowling Association

Spencer Gulf Bowling Association

Barossa & Light Bowling Association

Mid Murray Bowling Association

Blanchetown, Cadell, Morgan, Swan Reach

Eastern Eyre Peninsula Bowling Association

Southern Eyre Peninsula Bowling Association

Western Eyre Peninsula Bowling Association

Southern Mallee Bowling Association

Geranium, Lameroo, Murrayville RSL, Parilla, Pinnaroo

Silver City Bowling Association

North Broken Hill, Zinc Broken Hill

Kangaroo Island Bowling Association

Birchmore, Kingscote, Parndana

*Please note some clubs do not have a Facebook page or website.

If you are unable to get in contact with your local bowling club, call the Bowls SA office on 8234 7544 or email and we can assist.