

BOWLS SA MEN'S PRESTIGE MEDLEY

1000	Diseased and Oilean Oilea
1980	Riverland and Silver City
1981	Zone 8 - Metro South
1982	Lower South Eastern Division
1983	Lower Northern Division
1984	Zone 3 - Southern Eastern
1985	Lower South Eastern Division
1986	Riverland and Silver City
1987	Lower South Eastern Division
1988	Metro West Zone
1989	Metro West Zone
1990	Southern Division
1991	Upper Northern Division
1992	Riverland and Silver City
1993	Northern Division
1994	Riverland and Silver City
1995	North Western Division
1996	Eastern Division
1997	Lower Northern Division
1998	Lower Northern Division
1999	South Eastern Division
2000	West Zone
2001	Metro
2002	Southern Division
2003	Yorke Peninsula
2004	Eastern Division
2005	Region 10 - Metro East
2006	Region 6 - Eastern
2007	Region 7 - Fleurieu & KI
2008	Region 2 - Yorke Peninsula
2009	Region 9 - Metro North
2010	Region 10 - Metro East
2011-2012	Region 7 - Fleurieu & KI
2012-13	Metro West
2013-14	Metro West
2014-15	Metro South
2015-16	Metro West
2016-17	Metro West
2017-18	Metro West
2018-19	Metro East
	Not Held
2007 2008 2009 2010 2011-2012 2012-13 2013-14 2014-15 2015-16 2016-17 2017-18	Region 7 - Fleurieu & KI Region 2 - Yorke Peninsula Region 9 - Metro North Region 10 - Metro East Region 7 - Fleurieu & KI Metro West Metro West Metro South Metro West



BOWLS SA MEN'S PRESTIGE MEDLEY

2020-21	Metro West
2021-22	Metro West
2022-23	Metro North