

BOWLS SA WOMEN'S COUNTRY ROUND ROBIN

1967-68	Division 2	Yorke Peninsula and Lower North
1968-69	Division 1	Upper and Lower South East
1969-70	Division 6	Southern and Lower Murray
1970-71	Division 2	Yorke Peninsula and Lower North
1971-72	Division 1	Upper and Lower South East
1972-73	Division 4	Central Districts and Riverland
1973-74	Division 4	Central Districts and Riverland
1974-75	Division 4	Central Districts and Riverland
1975-76	Division 1	Upper and Lower South East
1976-77		AWBC Carnival held in Adelaide
1977-78	Division 4	Central Districts and Riverland
1978-79	Division 4	Central Districts and Riverland
1979-80	Division 2	Yorke Peninsula and Lower North
1980-81	Division 4	Central Districts and Riverland
1981-82	Division 6	Southern and Lower Murray
1982-83	Division 4	Central Districts and Riverland
1983-84	Division 4	Central Districts and Riverland
1984-85	Division 6	Southern and Lower Murray
1985-86	Division 4	Central Districts and Riverland
1986-87	Division 6	Southern and Lower Murray
1987-88	Division 6	Southern and Lower Murray
1988-89		AWBC Carnival held in Adelaide
1989-90	Division 6	Southern and Lower Murray
1990-91	Division 4	Central Districts and Riverland
1991-92	Division 4	Central Districts and Riverland
1992-93	Division 5	Eyre Peninsula
1993-94	Division 5	Eyre Peninsula
1994-95	Division 6	Southern and Lower Murray
1995-96	Division 6	Southern and Lower Murray
1996-97	Division 6	Southern and Lower Murray
1997-98	Division 6	Southern and Lower Murray
1998-99	Division 6	Southern and Lower Murray
1999-00	Division 2	Yorke Peninsula and Lower North
2000-01		AWBC Carnival held in Adelaide
2001-02	Division 1	South East & Upper South East
2002-03	Division 6	Southern & Lower Murray
2003-04	Division 2	Yorke Peninsula & Lower Murray
2004-05	Division 6	Eastern
2005-06	Region 7	Fleurieu & Kl
2006-07	Region 4	North Eastern



BOWLS SA WOMEN'S COUNTRY ROUND ROBIN

2007-08	Region 7	Fleurieu & Kl
2008-09	Region 7	Fleurieu & Kl
2009-10	Region 1	South Eastern
2010-11	Region 7	Fleurieu & Kl
2012	Region 5	Eyre Peninsula
2013	Region 2	Yorke Peninsula
2014	Region 2	Yorke Peninsula
2015	Region 5	Eyre Peninsula
2016	Region 5	Eyre Peninsula
2017	Region 2	Yorke Peninsula
2018	Region 5	Eyre Peninsula
2019	Region 1	South Eastern
2020	Region 7	Fleurieu & Kl
2021	Region 5	Eyre Peninsula
2022	Region 8	Lower North
2023	Region 7	Fleurieu & Kl