

## 2020-2021 MEN'S STATE TRIPLES

**PLAYING DATES:** Sunday 28 February 2021 (3 Sectional Games)

Sunday 14 March 2021

**GAMES:** Sectional 3 games of 18 Ends

Knockouts 18 Ends Semi-final and Final 18 Ends

**CONDITIONS:** Please refer to the Bowls SA Conditions of Play for State Events 2020/2021

**LUNCH:** All players are responsible for providing their own lunch

**EVENT MANAGER:** Queries prior to the event are to be directed to the Bowls SA office – 8234 7544

John Glistak – 0400 887 758 – to be contacted on the day of the event.

Venue Managers are asked to please contact Event Manager if there are any issues

or questions regarding the event.

**RESULTS:** Please Email to <u>operations@bowlssa.com.au</u>

**OFFICIALS:** Venue Clubs are to provide a Manager and Umpire for Sunday 28 February 2021.

Venue Clubs are also to provide a Manager and Umpire for knockout rounds on

Sunday 14 March 2021.

**FINALS:** See schedule of play below.

SCHEDULE OF PLAY								
DAY	DATE	TIME	from	to	ROUNDS	VENUE		
Sunday	28.2.21	9.30am	I	12	Sectional	See Draw		
Sunday	14.3.21	9.30am	I	12	2 Knockouts	Ascot Park		
Sunday	8.5.21		9.30am		Final 8, Semi Final & Final	Grange		



## 2020-2021 MEN'S STATE TRIPLES

SECTION 1 – BRIGHTON	SECTION 2 – BRIGHTON	SECTION 3 – BRIGHTON	SECTION 4 – BRIGHTON
J Higgins (Adelaide)	E Rossi (Millswood)	D Bell (Marion)	T Wilson (Grange)
C Dew (Millswood)	R Squires (Gawler)	J Trenorden (West Lakes)	F Logan (Blackwood)
I Brown (Walkerville)	G Meekcoms (Modbury)	S Jones (Lockleys)	D Edmunds (Holdfast Bay)
B Willcox (Hawthorn)	B Bowman (Grange)	T Jolly (Port Noarlunga)	K Semmler (Woodville)
SECTION 5 – BRIGHTON	SECTION 6 – BRIGHTON	SECTION 7 – MARION	SECTION 8 – MARION
C Hicks (Adelaide)	A Klose (Holdfast Bay)	T Katsivas (Lockleys)	M Buttfield (Walkerville)
G Baum (Happy Valley)	B Bayly (Glenelg)	S Dietrich (West Lakes)	K Hughes (Salisbury)
D Schifilliti (Marion)	J Krebbekx (Adelaide)	B Parker (Edwardstown)	S Trowse (Holdfast Bay)
A Jackson (Somerton)	S Wright (Henley)	M Hull (Salisbury)	A Dayman (Trinity Gardens)
SECTION 9 – MARION	SECTION 10 – MARION	SECTION 11 – MARION	SECTION 12 – MARION
M Hocking (Toorak Burnside)	J Mader (Rosewater)	D Aust (Morphett Vale)	C Goldfinch (Holdfast Bay)
T Roberts (Port Noarlunga)	R Molinaro (Kensington & Marryatville	I Lane (Marion)	P Lukat (Walkerville)
T Griffith (Holdfast Bay)	S Packer (Hawthorn)	S Barriga (Henley)	A Gebert (Hawthorn)
B Ward (Salisbury)	P Noble (Marion)	S Colvill (Somerton)	N Black (West Lakes)