Over 60’s Squad

Bowls SA and the State senior selectors are pleased to announce the team to play in the 2021 Australian Seniors Sides Championship which will be held in October, 2021. More information on the exact details of the event including venue will be available in due course, as they are provided by Bowls Australia.

The following players have been selected in the men and women state sides:

Men’s Senior State Team

LeadNeil RogersNoel KneeboneBob Scott
SecondMark TonkinDerrick BushellTerry Howard
ThirdNeville MansellAnthony TreloarColin Harvey
SkipKen HolthamGary SmithPeter Gageler

Women’s Senior State Team

LeadAnne MerrittDebbie DennisRaelene Heitmann
SecondHeather RichardsPam EdmundsSue Maddern
ThirdVicki ArbonMarie RobertsSharon Cavanagh
SkipKerry TreloarChris ThulbornSue Hutchinson

Good luck to all players competing in the event, particularly those representing SA for the first time.