Member Associations and Clubs

To help you get in touch with your local bowls club, below is a list of all Bowls SA associations and clubs from across the state.

Click on a club name to be taken to their Facebook page or website and find out how you can get in touch and organise to have a roll.

All Bowls SA clubs play within associations and are aligned to regions for the purpose of state events and representative events – to view this alignment of regions please click here.

Lower South East Bowling Association
Beachport, Frances, Kalangadoo, Kingston SE, Lucindale, Millicent, Mt. Gambier, Mt Gambier RSL, Naracoorte, Naracoorte RSL, Penola, Port MacDonnell, Robe

Upper South East Bowling Association
Bordertown, Coonalpyn, Keith, Mundulla, Padthaway, Tintinara

Northern Yorke Peninsula Bowling Association
Alford, Ardrossan, Arthurton, Bute, Kadina, Maitland, Moonta, Paskeville, Port Broughton, Wallaroo, Wallaroo Mines

Southern Yorke Peninsula Bowling Association
Curramulka, Edithburgh RSL, Minlaton, Port Victoria, Port Vincent, Stansbury, Warooka, Yorketown

North Western Bowling Association
BHAS, Booleroo Centre, Caltowie, Crystal Brook, Georgetown Memorial, Gladstone, Gulnare, Jamestown, Laura, Melrose, Orroroo, Peterborough, Pt Germein, Pt Pirie, Wirrabara, Wilmington

Spencer Gulf Bowling Association
ETSA, Hawker, Pt Augusta, Quorn, Whyalla, Whyalla Golf, Wilmington

Barossa & Light Bowling Association
Angaston, Eudunda, Freeling, Kapunda, Lyndoch, Nurioopta, Tanunda

Bowls Riverland
Barmera, Berri, Loxton, Loxton RSL, Lyrup, Monash, Moorook, Renmark, The Lawns Renmark, Waikerie

Mid Murray Bowling Association
Blanchetown, Cadell, Morgan, Swan Reach

Eastern Eyre Peninsula Bowling Association
Arno Bay, Cleve, Cowell, Kimba, Lock, Port Neill, Wudinna

Southern Eyre Peninsula Bowling Association
Coffin Bay, Cummins, Kirton, Port Lincoln, Tumby Bay

Western Eyre Peninsula Bowling Association
Ceduna, Minnipa, Streaky Bay, Wirrulla, Wudinna

Hills Bowling Association
Gumeracha, Hahndorf, Lenswood, Lobethal, Meadows, Mount Barker, Mount Pleasant, Oakbank, Uraidla, Woodside

Lower Murray Bowling Association
Jervois, Karoonda, Mannum, Meningie, Murray Bridge, Murray Bridge RSL, Tailem Bend

Southern Mallee Bowling Association
Geranium, Lameroo, Murrayville RSL, Parilla, Pinnaroo

Silver City Bowling Association
North Broken Hill, Zinc Broken Hill

Great Southern Bowling Association
Aldinga Bay, Clarendon, Encounter Bay, Goolwa, Langhorne Creek, McLaren Vale, Milang, Myponga, Port Elliot, Strathalbyn, Victor Harbor, Willunga, Yankalilla

Kangaroo Island Bowling Association
Birchmore, Kingscote, Parndana

BMW Bowling Association
Auburn, Balaklava, Blyth, Booborowie, Brinkworth, Burra, Clare, Hallett, Hamley Bridge, Koolunga, Mallala, Mintaro, Mundoora, Owen, Port Wakefield, Redhill, Riverton, Robertstown, Saddleworth, Snowtown, Spalding, Tarlee, Wasleys, Watervale, Yacka

Metropolitan Bowls Association
Adelaide, Adelaide High School Old Scholars, Adelaide Oval, Ascot Park, Beaumont, Blackwood, Brighton, Christies Beach, Clarence Gardens, Clearview, Club Holdfast, Colonel Light Gardens, Croydon, Edwardstown, Gawler, Glenelg, Grange, Happy Valley, Hawthorn, Henley, Hope Valley, Kensington/Marryatville, Lockleys, Marion, Marion RSL, Millswood, Modbury, Morphett Vale, Novar Gardens, Para Hills, Payneham, Penfield, Playford, Port Adelaide, Port Noarlunga, Prospect/Broadview, Reynella, Rosewater, Salisbury, Semaphore, Somerton, Sturt, Toorak Burnside, Torrensville, Tranmere, Trinity Gardens, Two Wells, Walkerville, West Croydon & Kilkenny RSL, West Lakes, Woodville

*Please note some clubs do not have a Facebook page or website.

If you are unable to get in contact with your local bowling club, call the Bowls SA office on 8234 7544 or email and we can assist.