2020 Volunteer of the Year Finalists

by BowlsSA5 on June 1, 2020

Bowls SA is pleased to announce the finalists for the Volunteer of the Year.  The following volunteers have contributed an enormous amount to their clubs over the past year and we are extremely pleased to announce the finalists are:

  • Ian Williams (Naracoorte Bowling Club)
  • Irene Johnson (Port Adelaide Bowling Club)
  • Joan Wilkinson (Port Noarlunga Bowling Club)
  • Martin Ancone (Somerton Bowling Club)
  • Mike Feeney (Torrensville Bowling Club)

The winner of the award will be announced when Bowls SA is able to gather members and provide them the opportunity to celebrate among their peers.  There is potential this will be combined with the proposed 2021 Awards Night.

Congratulations again to all finalists.