2020 State Representative Player of the Year – Women Finalists

by BowlsSA1 on June 26, 2020

Bowls SA is pleased to announce the finalists for our State Representative Player of the year Award. The following players all had a brilliant year respectively and thoroughly deserve their nomination.  The finalists are:


Kate Argent-Bowden (Angaston Bowling Club)

Cassandra Harvey (Adelaide Bowling Club)

Jodi Kotz (Keith Bowling Club)

Laini McGorman (Payneham Bowling Club)


The winner of the award will be announced when Bowls SA is able to gather members and provide them the opportunity to celebrate among their peers.  There is potential this will be combined with the proposed 2021 Awards Night.


Congratulations again to all finalists.