2020 State Representative Player of the Year – Men’s Finalists

by BowlsSA2 on July 3, 2020

Bowls SA is pleased to announce the finalists for our Men’s State Representative Player of the year Award. The following players all had a brilliant year respectively and thoroughly deserve their nomination.  The finalists are:


Marc Evans (Grange Bowling Club)

Mark Haines (West Lakes Bowling Club)

Mitch Percy (Payneham Bowling Club)

Nathan Pedersen (Somerton Bowling Club)


The winner of the award will be announced when Bowls SA is able to gather members and provide them the opportunity to celebrate among their peers.  There is potential this will be combined with the proposed 2021 Awards Night.


Congratulations again to all finalists.