2020 Official of the year finalists

by BowlsSA1 on May 28, 2020

Bowls SA is pleased to announce the finalists for the first of our Awards Night categories – Official of the year. The following players all had a brilliant year respectively and thoroughly deserve their nomination.  The finalists are:


Margaret Borlase (Goolwa Bowling Club)

Jeff Davis (Modbury Bowling Club)

Sandy Wallace (Adelaide Bowling Club)


The winner of the award will be announced when Bowls SA is able to gather members and provide them the opportunity to celebrate among their peers.  There is potential this will be combined with the proposed 2021 Awards Night.


Congratulations again to all finalists.