2020 Marion Senior Supa Series

by BowlsSA4 on January 22, 2020

The 2020 Marion Senior Supa Series was held at the Marion Bowling Club on January 20th and 21st 2020.

Bowls SA would like to thank the Marion Bowling Club and all their hardworking volunteers for the hospitality, lovely greens and delicious meals provided over the 2 days.

Special thanks to Ian and Julie James for their event management. 

Congratulations to all the winners and runners up that can be found below.

To register for upcoming Senior Supa Series events please visit: www.bowlssa.com.au/senior-supa-series-2/
Or contact the Bowls SA office on 8234 7544

Day 1 Winners ????
Sam Katsivas
Roger Kimber
Stephen Jones
Peter Thaler

Runners up ????
Barry Kirchner
Kristeena Kirchner
Marie Roberts
Sue Maddern

Third Place ????
Geoff Coultas
Chris Thulborn
James Buttfield
Sue Coultas


Day 2 Winners ????
Dawn Stoddart
Sue Ellershaw
Glenn Stoddart
Chris Ellershaw

Runners up ????
Roy Palmer
Brendan West
Robyn Palmer
Alistair Robertson

Third Place ????
Barry Battams
Darryl Carter
Carl Wohling
Graeme Schubert