2020 Coach of the Year Finalists

by BowlsSA2 on June 11, 2020

Bowls SA is pleased to announce the finalists for our Coach of the year Award. The following Coaches all had a brilliant year respectively and thoroughly deserve their nomination.  The finalists are:


David Smith (Goolwa Bowling Club)

Tony Roberts (Port Noarlunga Bowling Club)

Kane Coulls (West Lakes Bowling Club)

Les Carter (Toorak Burnside Bowling Club)


The winner of the award will be announced when Bowls SA is able to gather members and provide them the opportunity to celebrate among their peers.  There is potential this will be combined with the proposed 2021 Awards Night.


Congratulations again to all finalists.