2020 Bowls SA Awards Night – ANZ Club of the year award

by BowlsSA2 on July 14, 2020

Bowls SA is pleased to announce the finalists for our 2020 ANZ Club of the year Award. The following clubs all excelled in a number of areas both on and off the green inclusive of governance, facilities, volunteer recognition, community inclusiveness and competitive results. Well done to all clubs who  thoroughly deserve their nomination.  The finalists are:


Port Noarlunga Bowling Club

Tailem Bend Bowling Club

Adelaide Bowling Club

Mclaren Vale Bowling Club

Torrensville Bowling Club

Toorak Burnside Bowling Club


The winner of the award will be announced when Bowls SA is able to gather members and provide them the opportunity to celebrate among their peers.  There is potential this will be combined with the proposed 2021 Awards Night.


Congratulations again to all finalists.