2020/21 State Pairs

by BowlsSA2 on October 15, 2020

The 2020/21 season is upon us with the State Pairs, the first event to kick us off for the year.

Can last years finalists make it through again?
Women’s Winners
– Lyn Prosso
– Christine Thulborn
Women’s Runners Up
– Cath Greenslade
– Jodi Kotz
Men’s Winners
– Nathan Black
– Craig Mills
Men’s Runners Up
– Stuart Forbes
– Craig Goldfinch
See below individual region entry links.


State Pairs – Entries Close Sunday 25 October 2020


For more information please contact the Bowls SA Administration on 8234 7544 or reception@bowlssa.com.au