2019/20 Mens State Squad Announced

by BowlsSA2 on September 13, 2019

Bowls SA and the Men’s State Selectors are pleased to announce the 2019/2020 Men’s State Squad.

Congratulations to the following members;

First Name Surname Club
Nathan Black Marion
James Bodnar Henley
Josh Chopin West Lakes
Samuel Dietrich Henley
Marc Evans Grange
Chris Flavel Payneham
Simon Geater-Johnson Club Holdfast
Mark Haines West Lakes
Jack Hateley Ascot Park
Isaac Jesser Orroroo
Dylan Lewis Mclaren Vale
Craig Mills West Lakes
Justin Parkinson Club Holdfast
Nathan Pedersen Somerton
Mitch Percy Payneham
Fergus Rowntree Ardrossan
Wayne Ruediger Grange
Carl Schapel Grange
Kevin Stock Grange
Josh Studham Club Holdfast
Scott Thulborn Adelaide
Tyson Wilson Grange


The next men’s state series will be in January 2020, against the Victorian Men’s State side. We wish all bowlers, the very best with their bowls leading up and including this event.