2018 Australian Indoor Championships Qualifying – Updated

by admin on May 13, 2018

Results – 12th May 2018


Section 1 -B Scott (BUT)
Section 2 – J Kelly (MCV)
Section 3 – I Miller (TOB)
Section 4 – P Uranjek (SAL)
Section 5 – G Coultas (SOM)
Section 6 – A Robertson (WLK)

Results – 13th May 2018

Men: Click here for the knockout results

Women: Round Robin Winner – K. Gatto (ADL)

Bowls SA in conjunction with the State Event Committee are pleased to release the draws for 2018 Australian Indoor Qualifying.
There will be one qualifying position up for grabs from the Men’s and Women’s draws that will compete in the Championships in Tweed Heads.This year the qualifiers for South Australia will be held at the Wallaroo Bowling Club on the 12th and 13th of May. 

The 2018 Australian Indoor Championships will be held at the Tweed Heads Bowling Club in New South Wales from the 20th-23rd August this year. Players that qualify for the Finals in August will need to cover their own flights and accommodation costs.

Click here for the Men’s draw

Click here for the Women’s draw

Click here for the Conditions of Play